Business services - Delicouki
Search
femme qui fait son choix parmi la sélection de produits dans une machine distributrice Delicouki

Dare to surprise

Your consumers with cookies and snacks that are as innovative as they are nutritious and delicious.

Our commitment


We offer a complete line of products that are simply delicious! The entire Delicouki team is devoted to creating snacks that are nutritious and reminiscent of the home taste. They are sure to please children of all ages!

You can taste our expertise and know-how! For more than 20 years, we only use quality ingredients that have been chosen with care, combining them with authentic recipes. We work in partnership with you: the Delicouki experience is 100% commitment and 0% stress!

Food Service

A Delicouki snack has been a source of comfort since 1998! Very active in the school network, over 200 000 children regularly eat Delicouki snacks! We are also very well integrated into the healthcare network and other institutional sectors across the province of Quebec.

Retail

A Delicouki snack is an excellent source of happiness that begs to be shared! Our products are fun, original, nutritious and delicious. They are sure to win over your customers! They come in different varieties and are always fresh. We work in partnership with you because the Delicouki experience is 100% service and 0% stress!

Private Label

As a trusted partner, Delicouki offers you the opportunity to delight your customers by offering them, under your brand name, delicious snacks prepared from quality ingredients.

Contact us today!

If you would like additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We will help you transform your objectives into reality.

Call us at 514 731-2705 or send an email to >info@delicouki.com

.

Search

Service aux Entreprises - Delicouki
femme qui fait son choix parmi la sélection de produits dans une machine distributrice Delicouki

Oser surprendre

Votre consommateur avec des collations innovatrices, nutritives et délicieuses.

Notre engagement


Nous offrons une gamme complète de produits qui sont tout simplement délicieux! L’équipe de Delicouki se dévoue entièrement à la création de produits nutritifs rappelant le goût maison qui sauront régaler petits et grands.

Notre expertise et savoir-faire se goûtent! Depuis plus de 20 ans, Nous utilisons seulement des ingrédients de qualité, choisis avec soin, les combinant avec des recettes authentiques. Nous travaillons en parternariat avec vous : l’expérience Delicouki, c’est 100% engagement et 0% stress!

Service Alimentaire

Un produit Delicouki est une source de réconfort depuis 1998! Très présents dans le réseau scolaire, plus de 200 000 enfants consomment régulièrement des collations Delicouki! Nous sommes aussi bien intégrés dans le réseau de la santé et les autres milieux institutionnels à travers la province. 

Commerce de détail

Un produit Delicouki, c’est une excellente source de bonheur à partager! Nos produits sont amusants, originaux, nutritifs et délicieux, ils sauront conquérir vos clients! Ils viennent en différentes variétés et sont toujours frais. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec vous parce que l’expérience Delicouki, c’est 100% service et 0% stress!

Marque Privée

En tant que partenaire de confiance, Delicouki vous offre la possibilité de régaler vos clients en leur proposant, sous votre bannière, de délicieuses collations fabriquées à partir d’ingrédients de qualité. 

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui!

Si vous souhaitez obtenir davantage d’information, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement pour transformer vos objectifs en réalité. Appelez au 514 731-2705 ou envoyez un courriel à info@delicouki.com

Recherche