Oatmea Cereals & Granola Box - 24 bags - Delicouki
Search

Oatmea Cereals & Granola Box - 24 bags

What a delight! Oatmeal Cereals and Granola box comes with 24 little moments of pure pleasure! Made from whole grains, each bite offers you delicious goodness! Like all Delicouki snacks, they are 100% pleasure and 0% guilt.

We dare you to surprise your family with these little bags of wonder! They are a delight in the morning, at noon or anytime of the day! We won't lie to you… we've even eaten them in the evening! They are great served with milk, Greek yogurt, with berries or fruits. So let your imagination be your guide!

Like all Delicouki snacks, this product is made in a workshop that is free of nuts or peanuts. We are recognized by « Allergie Québec » and are part of their « Allergy Friendly Foods and Products” category. Your box of the 

Shelf life: 120 daysat room temperature / 6 months in the freezer

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Search

La boîte céréales granola et avoine - 24 sachets - Delicouki

La boîte céréales granola et avoine - 24 sachets

Quel délice! Cette boîte de céréales et granola à l'avoinevous offre 24 petits moments de bonheur emballés individuellement! Fabriqué de grains entiers, chaque sachet vous offre des bouchées santé et délicieuses! Comme toutes les collations Delicouki, c’est 100 % plaisir.

Nous vous invitons à oser surprendre votre famille avec ces petites merveilles, tout aussi délicieuses le matin, le midi ou sur le pouce. Il est aussi permis de les manger en soirée, même ceux au chocolat! Apprêtez-les au gré de votre inspiration, avec du lait, du yogourt grec ou avec des petits fruits, et dégustez.

Comme toutes les collations Delicouki, ce produit est fabriqué dans un atelier exempt de noix et d’arachides. Reconnus par Allergies Québec, nous faisons partie de son répertoire «Bonnes adresses et ressources».

Durée de vie : 120 joursà température pièce / 6 moisdans le congélateur

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recherche